Web Team 2013

Shane Edwards - Webmaster  
Dujon Foster  - Web Monitors  
Stephen Francis - Chief Content Monitor / Past Chairman  
Orandi Harris- Chairman  
5 Zavion Edwards  - Editor in Chief  
Jevaun Harris - Graphic Design  
  Jevaughn Williams- Editor (Calendar)  
  Collin Williams - Chief Photographer  
  Tavaughn Dean - Content Monitor  
  Junninho Thomas - Chief of Techincal Support  
  Ryan Grant - Monitor  
  Mark Tennhue  
  Kevoy Walters- Photographer Compositor  
  Steven Mcdonald - Monitor  
  Javaughn Keyes - Junior Editor  

This page attempts to reconstruct the web team for this year. If you were apart of this team or you know anyone who was a part of this team, please feel free to send an email to the webmaster to help update this page